Cover of Sorrowfish: The Call of the Lorica Book 1 by Anne C. Miles. A lute with a mysterious cloaked figure in the background and blue flowers underneath.

Check out an interview with Anne C. Miles

Ink Slinger client Anne C. Miles talks about writing Sorrowfish.

Did you know Christ-following authors are penning great fantasy adventures in the vein of Tolkien & C.S. Lewis?Today,…

Posted by Light Words Today on Monday, June 8, 2020

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Cheryl Murphy is Asian with brown hair in a single braid and a smirk.

ACES: the society for editing

 

Contact Ink Slinger

Cheryl (AT) inkslingereditorialservices (dot) com
or leave me a voicemail at (213) 293-8507

Categories

Archives

Projects Accepted

science fiction (SF), fantasy, interstitial, urban fantasy, steampunk, cyberpunk, mannerpunk, young adult (YA), new adult (NA), women’s fiction, middle grade (MG), romance, paranormal romance (PNR), horror, splatterpunk, thriller, action, mystery, comedy, literary fiction, satire, erotica, memoir, self help, graphic novels, comic books, scripts, blogs, and websites.

This site uses Amazon Affiliate links.

About Us

Neuron Theme is a creative theme created and designed with love and passion.

hello@neuronthemes.com